one of the most uncommon bands
Band founded in 2008 in Kazakhstan with rapid pace has attracted attention
STING
Each our track sounds in author`s remix. We sing in English, French, Kazakh, Italian and Russian languages.
Lenny Kravitz
Peter Gabriel
SALOM ISLAM AUSTRIA
For over ten years we have been entertaining fans, including spots at The World Music festival which was organized by a Rock legend Peter Gabriel.
Band has
an impressive
track record
We played on the same stage
with world stars

WOMAD FESTIVAL Reading (UK)
Zlata Ognevich
We assisted ukranian pop-star Zlata Ognevich in creating a famous track, which took 3rd place on Eurovision, 2013
PROMO OFFER - SAVE 20%
Make order and receive a discount
Send request now
Incorrect name
Incorrect phone
Send request now
Your request was sent
We will contact you shortly
Over a thousand live performances behind us
We give a short list of companies that cooperated the band
Bentley Motors
May 12 saw the opening of luxury "Bentley" salon in Almaty. Exterior designer of Bentley Motors Vitalis Enns presented a new model Bentley Continental GT. Among the guests and fans of the British brand were leading businessmen, politicians, artists. Creative highlight of the evening was a performance of Beatrate, which brought an easy and relaxed mood to everybody by creative remixes and live sound.
send request
find out a price
for event
Lexus
Presentation of Lexus F Sport in Kazakhstan on a Mobilex racing area with an introduction by General Manager "Toyota Motors Kazakhstan" Edward Skufs. Cars were demonstrated by highly skilled international experts, music drive on stage provided by Beatrate.
send request
find out a price
for event
Rixos Almaty
On the night of December 31 to January 1, 2010 at the Rixos Almaty Hotel took place a grand celebration of new year. Beatrate was among the officially invited teams. Truly magical atmosphere and drive of live sound reigned that night.
send request
find out a price
for event
Mercedes-Benz
Presentation of new models in "Blue Star" salon.
Light and soft music was played by "Beatrate" during the evening. Unexpected remixes of famous songs - it's always a pleasant surprise for the audience of "Beatrate"
send request
find out a price
for event
Hublot
Presentation of the most fashion Swiss house Hublot in Almaty. The company treated guests with Swiss Chocolate. A company spokesman Nicholas Kurkov handed prizes and gifts. Beatrate was a musical accompaniment of this evening.
send request
find out a price
for event
KLM
In the Ball-Room of Intercontinental Hotel took place a party of KLM. Many partners and clients of Dutch airlines were invited. During the evening, guests were given gifts and certificates of company service. After the official part Beatrate rocked the entire audience, so that even waiters and bartenders were dancing.
send request
find out a price
for event
KCell
Near the eastern coast of Caspian Sea, in the city of Aktau took place a party of KCell. Against the background of a beautiful sunset, with clink of glasses poured romantic music performed by Beatrate. Becoming a traditional long completion of any party, Beatrate performed a dancing super-drive set that gave listeners a real musical euphoria.
send request
find out a price
for event
BTA bank
Beatrate took part in a large celebration of BTA Bank. More than 2,000 people were invited, including employees of all branches and offices of bank in Kazakhstan. This evening "Beatrate" shared the stage with the cult Russian band "Chi-Li". As always, the musicians gave all the best, and holiday guests came back giving all the power to incendiary dances.
send request
find out a price
for event
Centercredit
On summer of 2013 in the building of new Almaty financial center took party a grand corporate party of Centercredit bank. Beatrate ignited the crowd of 2,500 people from the very first played chords. And even after the 3rd set of music, people demanded the continuation of "musical banquet". The headliner of the evening was a cult British band "Blue".
send request
find out a price
for event
find out a price for event
Send a request now and we will contact you shortly
send request now
Incorrect name
Incorrect phone
send request now
Your request was sent
We will contact you shortly
+7 (701) 991-24-20
You may call us or send a message
Incorrect name
Incorrect phone
Incorrect E-mail
Message text is empty
send message
Your request was sent
We will contact you shortly

одна из самых необычных групп
Группа, основанная в 2008 году в Казахстане, скорыми темпами привлекла к себе внимание
STING
каждый исполняемый нами трек звучит в авторском ремиксе. мы исполняем песни на английском, французском, казахском, итальянском, русском языках.
Lenny Kravitz
Peter Gabriel
SALOM ISLAM АВСТРИЯ
также принимали участие в самых крупных фестивалях в рамках World Music, таких как «WOMAD», организатором которого является легенда арт-рока Peter Gabriel
коллектив имеет
внушительный
послужной список
Мы играли на одной сцене
со звездами мировой
величины.
WOMAD FESTIVAL Reading (UK)
Злата Огневич
а также приняли участие в создании трека для украинской звезды Златы Огневич. Впоследствии именно с этой песней Злата заняла 3-е место на конкурсе Eurovision 2013.
ПРОМО АКЦИЯ - СКИДКА 20%
Оставь заявку сейчас и получи скидку
Отправить заявку
Имя введено некорректно
Телефеон введен некорректно
Отправить заявку
Ваша заявка отправлена
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
За нашими плечами более тысячи живых выступлений
Мы приводим лишь краткий список компаний, с которыми сотрудничала группа
Bentley Motors
12 мая состоялось luxury открытие салона "Bentley" в Алматы. Дизайнер по экстерьеру "Bentley Motors" Виталис Эннс презентовал новую модель Bentley Continental GT. В числе гостей и почитателей британской марки присутствовали ведущие бизнесмены, политики, деятели искуств. Творческой изюминкой вечера была группа "Beatrate", которая создавала легкое и непринужденное настроение креативными ремиксами и живым звучанием.
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
Lexus
Презентация Lexus F Sport в Казахстане на гоночном полигоне Mobilex. Со вступительным словом выступил генеральный менеджер "Toyota Motors Kazakhstan" Эдвард Скуфс. Автомобили демонстрировали высококвалифицированные специалисты международного класса. Музыкальный драйв на сцене создавала группа "Beatrate"
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
Rixos Almaty
В ночь с 31-го декабря на 1-е января 2010 года в отеле Rixos Almaty состоялось грандиозное празднование нового года. Группа "Beatrate" была в числе официально приглашенных коллективов. На празднике царила по-настоящему волшебная атмосфера и драйв живого звука.
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
Mercedes-Benz
Презентация новых моделей в салоне "Blue Star".
Легкая и мягкая музыка в исполнении "Beatrate" звучала на протяжении вечера. Неожиданные ремиксы на известные композиции - это всегда приятный сюрприз для слушателей от "Beatrate".
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
Hublot
Презентация самого модного швейцарского дома Hublot в Алматы. Компания угощала гостей вечера настоящим щвейцарским шоколадом. Представитель компании Николас Курку вручал призы и подарки. Музыкальным оформлением вечера была группа "Beatrate".
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
KLM
В Ball-Room гостиницы Intercontinental прошла вечеринка компании KLM, куда были приглашены партнеры и клиенты нидерландских авиалиний. В течении вечера гостям дарили подарки и сертификаты на пользование услугами компании. После официальной части "Beatrate" раскачали всю аудиторию так, что танцевали даже официанты и бармены.
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
KCell
У восточного побережья каспийского моря, в городе Актау состоялась вечеринка компании KCell. На фоне прекрасного заката, под звон бокалов лилась романтичная музыка в исполнении "Beatrate". Ну и ставшим уже давно традиционным завершение любой вечеринки, в которой участвует "Beatrate", танцевальный и супердрайвовый сет, который дарит слушателям настоящую музыкальную эйфорию.
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
БТА-банк
Участие "Beatrate" в масшатбном торжестве БТА-банка. На празднике присутствовало более 2000 человек, работники всех филиалов и отделений банка по всему Казахстану. В этот вечер "Beatrate" делили сцену с культовой российской группой "Чи-ли". Как всегда музыканты "Beatrate" выложились на все 100%, ну а гости праздника отвечали взаимностью и все силы отдали зажигательным танцам.
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
Centercredit
Летом 2013 года в здании нового финансового центра Алматы состоялся грандиозный корпоративный вечер банка Centercredit. Группа "Beatrate" зажгла толпу в 2500 человек буквально с первых извлеченных аккордов. И даже после 3-го музыкального сета, народ требовал продолжения "музыкального банкета". Хэдлайнером вечера выступила культовая английская группа "Blue".
оставить заявку
узнай цену для
мероприятия
узнайте стоимость выступления
Оставьте заявку сейчас и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Отправить заявку
Имя введено некорректно
Телефеон введен некорректно
Отправить заявку
Ваша заявка отправлена
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
+7 (701) 991-24-20
Вы можете позвонить нам, или отправить сообщение
Имя введено некорректно
Телефеон введен некорректно
Адрес почты введен некорректно
Текст сообщения не введен
отправить сообщение
сообщение отправлено
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время